My Account

Cart

Nora Álvarez interview

Who is Nora Alvarez? 

My name is Nora Alvarez, I live in San Sebastian (Spain), I am 14 years old and I am a very happy person.

What is surfing in your life?

For me, surfing is a way to enjoy nature with my friends. I have been playing surfing since I was 3 years old.

Describe yourself as a surfer 

I like free surfing, but I also really enjoy the championships, new beaches are discovered, and I am lucky to have many friends from different places.

What is your Glassing Monkey quiver?

My magic surfboard is Matt Penn’s Zero II 5’2″ in EPS RRFLEX but I also use Emery’s Black Angel 2 in 5’2″. I will test more models coming soon..

What is your advice to someone who wants to order a surfboard?

If you want to order a surfboards in Glassingmonkey, let yourself be advised. The team manager, Hector Medina, always advises me and is always right.

Share this :

Ariane Ochoa interview

My name is Ariane Ochoa Torres and I´m a surfer from the Basque Country. I started surfing following the steps of my big sister when I was 5-6 years old. At the age of 8 years I took part in my first surf contest. All this years, with the support of my family I have been able to keep compiting and growing as a sportive.

news

related articles

Erat magna fringilla dolor, tincidunt dictum ultrice varius scelerisque consectetur
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get notified about new articles

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para garantizar que obtenga la mejor experiencia en nuestro sitio web.